关于

欢迎欣赏坦桑尼亚. 这个网站是永久建设!我们创建了在线Travelguide坦桑尼亚! 

坦桑尼亚, 正式坦桑尼亚联合共和国 (斯瓦希里: 坦桑尼亚联合共和国), 是一个国家在东非. 据肯尼亚和乌干达接壤的北部; 卢旺达, 布隆迪和刚果民主共和国西部; 和赞比亚, 马拉维和莫桑比克南部. 该国的东部边界是由印度洋. 坦桑尼亚包含乞力马扎罗山, 非洲最高的山.

Elephants and Kilimanjaro

全国划分为 30 地区: 五个半自治的桑给巴尔岛和 25 在大陆的前坦噶尼喀. 国家元首是总统. 自 1996, 官方一直坦桑尼亚首都多多马, 在位于该国议会和一些政府机关. 之间的独立性和 1996, 沿海主要城市达累斯萨拉姆担任该国的政治资本. 今天, 它仍然是坦桑尼亚的主要商业城市和大多数政府机构事实上的座位. 这是为国家主要港口和内陆邻国.

dar-es-salaam命名为“坦桑尼亚" 来自的两种状态的名称, 坦噶尼喀和桑给巴尔(Zanzibar), 团结在 1964 形成的坦噶尼喀和桑给巴尔联合共和国, 后来同年改名为坦桑尼亚联合共和国. 联盟的主要基础坦桑尼亚的文章.

评论被关闭.

Welcome to Enjoy Tanzania. This website is permanently under construction! We are creating THE Online Travelguide for Tanzania! 

Tanzania, officially the United Republic of Tanzania (Swahili: Jamhuri ya Muungano wa Tanzania), is a country in East Africa. It is bordered by Kenya and Uganda to the north; Rwanda, Burundi and the Democratic Republic of the Congo to the west; and Zambia, Malawi and Mozambique to the south. The country's eastern border is formed by the Indian Ocean. Tanzania contains Kilimanjaro, Africa's highest mountain.

Elephants and Kilimanjaro

The country is divided into 30 regions: five on the semi-autonomous islands of Zanzibar and 25 on the mainland in the former Tanganyika. The head of state is a President. Since 1996, the official capital of Tanzania has been Dodoma, where the country's parliament and some government offices are located. Between independence and 1996, the main coastal city of Dar es Salaam served as the country's political capital. Today, it remains Tanzania's principal commercial city and de facto seat of most government institutions. It is the major seaport for the country and its landlocked neighbors.

dar-es-salaamThe name "Tanzania" derives from the names of the two states, Tanganyika and Zanzibar, that united in 1964 to form the United Republic of Tanganyika and Zanzibar, which later the same year was renamed the United Republic of Tanzania. The Articles of Union are the main foundation of Tanzania.

Comments are closed.