حول

مرحبا بكم في تمتع تنزانيا. هذا الموقع بشكل دائم تحت الإنشاء!نحن خلق Travelguide على الانترنت لتنزانيا! 

تنزانيا, رسميا جمهورية تنزانيا المتحدة (السواحلية: جمهورية تنزانيا المتحدة), هي دولة تقع في شرق أفريقيا. تحدها كينيا وأوغندا من الشمال; رواندا, بوروندي وجمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية إلى الغرب; وزامبيا, ملاوي وموزامبيق إلى الجنوب. يتم تشكيل الحدود الشرقية للبلاد على المحيط الهندي. يحتوي كليمنجارو تنزانيا, أعلى جبل في أفريقيا.

Elephants and Kilimanjaro

وتنقسم البلاد إلى 30 المناطق: خمسة على الجزر المتمتعة بحكم شبه ذاتي زنجبار و 25 فى البر الرئيسى تنجانيقا في السابق. رئيس الدولة هو رئيس. منذ 1996, وكانت العاصمة الرسمية في تنزانيا دودوما, حيث توجد برلمان البلاد وبعض المكاتب الحكومية. بين الاستقلال و 1996, خدم المدينة الرئيسية الساحلية دار السلام وعاصمة البلاد السياسية. اليوم, يبقى المدينة التجارية الرئيسية في تنزانيا والفعلية مقر معظم المؤسسات الحكومية. هو ميناء بحري رئيسي للبلاد وجيرانها غير الساحلية.

dar-es-salaamاسم "تنزانيا" مستمد من أسماء الدولتين, تنجانيقا وزنجبار, التي وحدت في 1964 لتشكيل جمهورية تنجانيقا المتحدة وزنجبار, والتي في وقت لاحق من العام نفسه تسمية جمهورية تنزانيا المتحدة. النظام الأساسي للاتحاد هي الأساس الرئيسي لتنزانيا.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Welcome to Enjoy Tanzania. This website is permanently under construction! We are creating THE Online Travelguide for Tanzania! 

Tanzania, officially the United Republic of Tanzania (Swahili: Jamhuri ya Muungano wa Tanzania), is a country in East Africa. It is bordered by Kenya and Uganda to the north; Rwanda, Burundi and the Democratic Republic of the Congo to the west; and Zambia, Malawi and Mozambique to the south. The country's eastern border is formed by the Indian Ocean. Tanzania contains Kilimanjaro, Africa's highest mountain.

Elephants and Kilimanjaro

The country is divided into 30 regions: five on the semi-autonomous islands of Zanzibar and 25 on the mainland in the former Tanganyika. The head of state is a President. Since 1996, the official capital of Tanzania has been Dodoma, where the country's parliament and some government offices are located. Between independence and 1996, the main coastal city of Dar es Salaam served as the country's political capital. Today, it remains Tanzania's principal commercial city and de facto seat of most government institutions. It is the major seaport for the country and its landlocked neighbors.

dar-es-salaamThe name "Tanzania" derives from the names of the two states, Tanganyika and Zanzibar, that united in 1964 to form the United Republic of Tanganyika and Zanzibar, which later the same year was renamed the United Republic of Tanzania. The Articles of Union are the main foundation of Tanzania.

Comments are closed.